beta
Terms of use  
 
Legal information of the Keypi website.
General Conditions of Use for the site Keypi.com


Keypi.com is a property of the NewQuest company.
180 Rue du genevois – Building C
73000 Chambery
Phone: 04 79 33 50 82
Publication Manager: Yann Costes. Articles of NewQuest General Conditions of Use
1/ General Conditions of Use of the Keypi website :
The “Keypi” website is available at the address http://www.keypi.com/ (hereinafter referred as “the Site”) and is offered under certain conditions that you agree to know and respect. These conditions of use are described in this document. The use and consultation of the Site is limited to personal, non-commercial use. As a general rule, you agree not to use all or part of the Site for unlawful purposes (copyright) or contrary to the present document conditions.
2/ Keypi website protection :
a) Copyright protection.
This site is copyright protected. Any parcial or integral reproduction of the content of this Site is strictly prohibed.
b) Keypi trademarks.
All logos, trademarks, service marks, images, text, patents or other distinctive signs on the Site are also protected by intellectual property rights. The use of the Site does not mean, in any case, an assignment of rights, they remain the exclusive property of Keypi. Any fraudulent use of all or part of the Site may result in prosecution.
c) Links to Keypi.
The links mechanism in permitted when the pages of the Site appear in a full window and isolated in their respective addresses. Consequently, the opening of our pages, using frame pages for example, is strictly prohibed.
3/ Use of information and  Keypi operation :
Keypi is under the Creative Commons license. The use of the Keypi data is authorized for non-commercial purposes, the data are available for all the Internet users community and can not be resold. The use of the numbers and the RSS feeds is authorized to each and every type of site. NewQuest reserved the right and the authority to ban, an user or site, not respecting the operating rules of the Site or its Terms of Use. The data provided by keypi are calculated with a sample of the activity of the audited sites and are based on the statistics of the audited sites. NewQuest can not be held responsible for the variations on the statistics figures, or the classifications. NewQuest has no effect on the figures or classifications, which are calculated mathematically from the audited sites.
Logo Univers
Sponsors
Go2web 2.0 Polls boutique

beta
Mentions légales  
 
Mentions Légales du site Internet Keypi.com
Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du site Keypi.com.


Keypi.com est la propriété de la société NewQuest
180 rue du Genevois - Bat. C
73000 CHAMBERY
Tél. : 04 79 33 50 82
Directeur de publication : Yann COSTES Articles de Mentions Légales NewQuest
1/ Conditions Générales du site internet Keypi :
Le Site «Keypi » consultable à l’adresse http://www.keypi.com/ (ci-après dénommé "le Site") vous est proposé sous certaines conditions, que vous vous engagez à connaître et respecter. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont définies dans le présent document. L’utilisation, la consultation du Site est limitée à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. D’une façon générale, vous vous interdisez d’utiliser tout ou partie du Site à des fins illicites (droits d’auteur) ou contraires aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.
2/ Protection du site internet Keypi :
a) Droits d’auteurs et copyrights sur Keypi Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle des éléments du Site est interdite.
b) Signes distinctifs sur Keypi Tous les logos, marques, images, textes, signes distinctifs etc, présents sur le Site sont également protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle. L’utilisation du Site n’implique en aucun cas et d’aucune manière une quelconque cession de droits, ceux-ci demeurant la propriété exclusive de Keypi. Toute utilisation frauduleuse de tout ou partie du Site pourra donner lieu à des poursuites
c) Liens sur Keypi Le mécanisme des liens est autorisé lorsque les pages du Site apparaissent dans une fenêtre entière et isolée, sous leurs adresses respectives. En conséquence, l’ouverture de nos pages par frame est par exemple strictement interdit.
3/ Utilisation des données et exploitation de Keypi :
Keypi est sous license Creative Commons, l'utilisation des données de Keypi est autorisée à des fins non commerciales, et celle ci sont ouvertes à la communauté des Internautes et ne sont pas revendables. L'utilisation des chiffres et des flux RSS est autorisée à tous et à tout type de site. NewQuest se réserve le droit et l'autorité de bannir, un utilisateur ou un site ne respectant pas les règles de fonctionnement du site ou les mentions légales. Les données fournies pas Keypi sont calculées sur un échantillon d'activité de sites audités et se base sur les statistiques des sites audités. NewQuest ne peut pas être tenu pour responsable des écarts de chiffres dans les statistiques, ou dans les classements. NewQuest n'influe pas sur les chiffres et les classements qui sont calculés de façon mathématique à partir des sites audités.
Logo Univers
Partenaires
Go2web 2.0 Polls boutique